Gigs

Here’s a list of dates for our upcoming gigs:
Page last updated 13th January 2020

Date Booked/Enquiry Place Event
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Booked St Andrews Birthday celebration
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Enquiry Edinburgh 21st birthday
Sat 15th Feb 2020 Booked Aberlady 21st Birthday
Sat 7th March 2020 Booked Musselburgh 40th Birthday
Fri 20th March 2020 Booked Edinburgh 21st Birthday
Sat 21st March 2020 Booked Glen Clova Wedding
Sat 28th March 2020 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Fri 24th May 2020 Booked Perth  Wedding
Sat 30th May 2020 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Mon 1st June 2020 Booked Lasswade Wedding
Sat 6th June 2020 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 11th July 2020 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 8th August 2020 Booked Archerfield Wedding
Sat 15th August 2020 Enquiry Edinburgh Wedding
Fri 18th Sept 2020 Booked Edinburgh Business school ceilidh
Sat 10th Oct 2020 Booked Edinburgh 60th Birthday
Sat 31st Oct 2020 Booked Dunfermline Wedding
Ceilidh dancers
©Madan Krishnan