Gigs

Here’s a list of dates for our upcoming gigs:
Page last updated 12th Dec 2021

Date Booked/Enquiry Place Event
Sat 19th March 2022 Booked Edinburgh Birthday party
Sat 2nd April 2022 Enquiry Dalkeith 40th Anniversary
Sat 16th July 2022 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Fri 22nd July 2022 Enquiry Edinburgh Wedding
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Enquiry Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 17th Sept 2022 Booked Pitlochry Wedding
Sat 24th Sept 2022 Booked Musselburgh Wedding
Sat 1st Oct 2022 Enquiry Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 15th Oct 2022 Booked Edinburgh Birthday party
Sat 29th Oct 2022 Booked Edinburgh Halloween ceilidh
Ceilidh dancers
©Madan Krishnan