Gigs

Here’s a list of dates for our upcoming gigs:
Page last updated 19th April 2019

Date Booked/Enquiry Place Event
Sat 13th April 2019 Booked Pencaitland Wedding
Sat 20th April 2019 Booked Portobello Public ceilidh – more info
Thurs 25th April 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 4th May 2019 Booked Aberlady Wedding
Fri 10th May 2019 Booked Edinburgh University ceilidh
Sat 11th May 2019 Booked Edinburgh Military ball
Sat 18th May 2019 Booked Tyninghame Wedding
Tues 21st May 2019 Booked Edinburgh Graduation ball
Sat 25th May 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 1st June 2019 Booked Aberdour Translators dinner & celidh
Sat 29th June 2019 Booked Tyninghame Wedding
Thurs 18th July 2019 Booked Edinburgh International congress
Sat 26th July 2019 Booked Glasgow Wedding
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding anniversary
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Booked St Andrews Wedding
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Booked Carfraemill Wedding
Wed 28th Aug 2019 Booked Leuchars Wedding
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Booked Pencaitland Wedding
Sat 7th Sept 2019 Booked Edinburgh 21st birthday
Fri 13th Sept 2019 Booked Edinburgh Uni dinner dance
Sat 21st Sept 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sun 22nd Sept 2019 Booked Musselburgh Wedding
Sat 5th Oct 2019 Booked Harvest Moon Wedding
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Booked Harvest Moon Wedding
Sat 19th Oct 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
SUNDAY 29th Dec 2019 Booked Portobello Public event
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Booked Portobello Public event
Sat 25th Apr 2020 Booked Portobello Public event
Sat 30th May 2020 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 11th July 2020 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Ceilidh dancers
©Madan Krishnan