Gigs

Here’s a list of dates for our upcoming gigs:
Page last updated 12th December 2018

Date Booked/Enquiry Place Event
Fri 14th Dec 2018 Enquiry Edinburgh Christmas ceilidh
Sat 29th Dec 2018 Booked Portobello Public – SOLD OUT
Mon 31st Dec 2018 Booked Edinburgh Mojo Hogmanay ceilidh
Fri 4th Jan 2019 Booked Edinburgh Athletic club ceilidh
Fri 18th Jan 2019 Enquiry Portobello Birthday party
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Booked Portobello Public ceilidh – more info
Fri 25th Jan Enquiry Edinburgh Burns supper
Sat 16th Feb Enquiry Edinburgh 21st birthday
Sat 26th Jan Enquiry Edinburgh Public ceilidh – more info
Sat 16th Feb Booked Edinburgh 21st birthday
Sat 13th April 2019 Enquiry Pencaitland Wedding
Sat 20th April 2019 Booked Portobello Public ceilidh – more info
Thurs 25th April 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 4th May 2019 Booked Aberlady Wedding
Sat 11th May 2019 Enquiry Edinburgh Military ball
Sat 1st June 2019 Booked Aberdour Translators dinner & celidh
Sat 29th June 2019 Booked Tyninghame Wedding
Thurs 18th July 2019 Booked Edinburgh International congress
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Booked Carfraemill Wedding
Wed 28th Aug 2019 Booked Leuchars Wedding
Sat 21st Sept 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Dancers at a ceilidh
©Madan Krishnan