Gigs

Here’s a list of dates for our upcoming gigs:
Page last updated 25th April 2018

Date Booked/Enquiry Place Event
Sat 27th April 2018 Booked Edinburgh Primary school ceilidh
Wed 2nd May 2018 Enquiry Edinburgh Awards ceremony
Sat 5th May 2018 Booked Rosewell Birthday party
Sat 19th May 2018 Booked Kirknewton Wedding
Sat 2nd June 2018 Booked Melrose Translators and Interpreters ceilidh
Sat 9th June 2018 Enquiry Edinburgh Summer Ball
Fri 15th June 2018 Booked Edinburgh 60th birthday
Sat 23rd June 2018 Booked Edinburgh Dinner dance
Thurs 28th June 2018 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 7th July 2018 Booked Pencaitland Wedding
Fri 13th July 2018 Booked Pencaitland Wedding
Sat 21st July 2018 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 28th July 2018 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Enquiry Innerwick Flower Festival
Sat 15th Aug 2018 Enquiry Innerwick Flower Festival
Thurs 23rd Aug 2018 Booked St Andrews Wedding
Sat 25th Aug 2018 Booked Neidpath Castle Wedding
Sat 1st Sept 2018 Enquiry Auchterarder Wedding
Sat 8th Sept 2018 Booked Auchterarder Wedding
Sat 6th Oct 2018 Booked South Queensferry Wedding
Sat 1st December 2018 Enquiry Edinburgh Walking group ceilidh
Mon 31st December 2018 Booked Edinburgh Mojo Hogmanay ceilidh
Sat 4th May 2019 Enquiry Aberlady Wedding
Sat 29th June 2019 Booked Tyninghame Wedding
Thurs 18th July 2019 Enquiry Edinburgh International congress
Dancers at a ceilidh
©Madan Krishnan