Gigs

Here’s a list of dates for our upcoming gigs:
Page last updated 30th July 2019

Date Booked/Enquiry Place Event
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding anniversary
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Booked St Andrews Wedding
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Booked Carfraemill Wedding
Sat 24th Aug 2019 Booked Leith 50th Birthday
Wed 28th Aug 2019 Booked Leuchars Wedding
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Booked Pencaitland Wedding
Sat 7th Sept 2019 Booked Edinburgh 21st birthday
Fri 13th Sept 2019 Booked Edinburgh Uni dinner dance
Sat 21st Sept 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sun 22nd Sept 2019 Booked Musselburgh Wedding
Sat 5th Oct 2019 Booked Harvest Moon Wedding
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Booked Harvest Moon Wedding
Sat 19th Oct 2019 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 16th Nov 2019 Booked Edinburgh Family event
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Booked Edinburgh Public ceilidh
Friday 6th Dec 2019 Booked Edinburgh Christmas ceilidh
Saturday 28th Dec 2019 Booked Leith Wedding
SUNDAY 29th Dec 2019 Booked Portobello Public event
Sat 4th Jan 2020 Booked Edinburgh Athletics club ceilidh
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Booked Portobello Public event
Sat 25th Apr 2020 Booked Portobello Public event
Fri 24th May 2020 Booked  Perth  Wedding
Sat 30th May 2020 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Sat 11th July 2020 Booked Edinburgh Wedding
Ceilidh dancers
©Madan Krishnan